1/3

Trainings

Nearby Hotels

Recreation

MEET THE TEAM

Ryan Boldan

Global Learning Solutions 

Director

Ryan_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-622-8314

EMAIL: ryan@picotesolutions.com

Justin Nelson

Technical

Trainer

Justin%20Nelson%20_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-540-6101

EMAIL: justin@picotesolutions.com

Dave McArthur

Training and Business Development Senior Manager

Dave_white_background (3).png

CALL

+1 908-227-0886

EMAIL:

dave@picotesolutions.com

Tim Friedrichs

Logistics & Operations

Supervisor

tim%20black%20and%20white_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-404-0750

EMAIL: tim@picotesolutions.com

Anthony DeCavitch

Global Sales

Director

Tony_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 708-267-6366

EMAIL: tony@picotesolutions.com

Deena Klebba

Controller

CALL 

+1 630-391-0601

EMAIL: deena@picotesolutions.com

Deena_edited.jpg
Brandon Labora

Business Development

Coordinator

MicrosoftTeams-image%20(4)_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 224 407 7476

EMAIL:

brandon@picotesolutions.com

Katja Lindy-Wilkinson

CEO

 

katja_lindy_wilkinson_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 425-505-0646

+358 40 842 8255

EMAIL: katja@picotesolutions.com

 We are located at: 777 West Pinnacle Peak Road, Ste B-108, 85027 Phoenix, Arizona      

 

Picote_Phoenix_IMG_20200331_191005_edite

 US TRAINING CENTER 

 PHOENIX, ARIZONA 

© Antti Paukku