TECHNICAL TEAM

HOVER OVER IMAGE FOR CONTACT DETAILS
Richard Swan

Director of Technical

Client Services

Richard 2.png

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7827 223237

EMAIL: richard@picotesolutions.com

Lauri Kellokumpu

Global Product

Director

Lauri_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 41 545 9054

EMAIL:

lauri.kellokumpu@picotesolutions.fi

Matthew Miranda

Technical

Trainer

Matthew%20Miranda_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-318-0593

EMAIL: matthew@picotesolutions.com

Dan Holmes

Technical

Trainer

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7796 844177

EMAIL: dan@picotesolutions.com

Dan%20Holmes_edited.jpg
Andy Kibblewhite

Senior

Technical Trainer

Andy_B&W_WhiteBackground.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7741 884324

EMAIL: andy@picotesolutions.com

Jukka Viilomaa

Senior

Technical Trainer

Jukka2.jpeg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 44 744 4023

EMAIL: jukka.viilomaa@picotesolutions.fi

Justin Nelson

Technical

Trainer

Justin%20Nelson%20_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-540-6101

EMAIL: justin@picotesolutions.com