SALES TEAM

HOVER OVER IMAGE FOR CONTACT DETAILS
Steph Richardson

Sales & Communications

Manager

Steph_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7771 872106

EMAIL: steph@picotesolutions.com

Anthony DeCavitch

Global Sales

Director

Tony_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 708-267-6366

EMAIL: tony@picotesolutions.com

Kalle Kuusisto

Senior Business

Development Manager

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 44 320 3907

EMAIL: kalle.kuusisto@picotesolutions.fi

Dawn Greig

Senior

Director

UKSTT_Dawn_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7585 116508

EMAIL: dawn@picotesolutions.com

Ryan Boldan

Global Learning Solutions

Director

Ryan_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-622-8314

EMAIL: ryan@picotesolutions.com

Pia Sihvonen

Global Sales

Coordinator

Leppis_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 50 320 3511

EMAIL: pia.sihvonen@picotesolutions.fi

Lauri Kellokumpu

Global Product

Director

Lauri_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 41 545 9054

EMAIL:

lauri.kellokumpu@picotesolutions.fi

Brandon Labora

Business Development

Coordinator

MicrosoftTeams-image%20(4)_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 224 407 7476

EMAIL:

brandon@picotesolutions.com