MANAGEMENT TEAM

HOVER OVER IMAGE FOR CONTACT DETAILS
Dawn Greig

Senior

Director

UKSTT_Dawn_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7585 116508

EMAIL: dawn@picotesolutions.com

Anthony DeCavitch

Global Sales

Director

Tony_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 708 267 6366

EMAIL: tony@picotesolutions.com

Heikki Thurman

Production

Director

CALL 

+358 45 611 5337

EMAIL: heikki.thurman@picotesolutions.fi

Heikki%20photo_edited.jpg
Katja Lindy-Wilkinson

CEO

 

katja_lindy_wilkinson_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 425-505-0646

+358 40 842 8255

EMAIL: katja@picotesolutions.com

Jutta Ehder-Lokkinen

COO

 

Jutta_edited.jpg

CALL 

+1 358 40 751 1888

EMAIL:

jutta.ehder-lokkinen@picotesolutions.fi

Mika Lokkinen

Chief

Inventor

picote_mlokkinen%2008042012_edited.png
Richard Swan

Director of Technical

Client Services

Richard 2.png

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7827 223237

EMAIL: richard@picotesolutions.com

Ryan Boldan

Global Learning Solutions

Director

Ryan_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-622-8314

EMAIL: ryan@picotesolutions.com

Lauri Kellokumpu

Global Product

Director

Lauri_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 41 545 9054

EMAIL: lauri.kellokumpu@picotesolutions.fi

Steph Richardson

Sales & Communications

Manager

Steph_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7771 872106

EMAIL: steph@picotesolutions.com

Kalle Kuusisto

Senior Business

Development Manager

Kalle_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 44 320 3907 

EMAIL: kalle.kuusisto@picotesolutions.fi