Picote offers customised training events to suit your needs, from as little as one day to one week. We can cater for individuals as well as small or large groups. Mobile workshops are available in the US, the UK, Finland and at customer locations worldwide.

Steph Richardson

Sales & Communications

Manager

Steph_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7771 872106

EMAIL: steph@picotesolutions.com

Anthony DeCavitch

Global Sales

Director

Tony_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 708-267-6366

EMAIL: tony@picotesolutions.com

Kalle Kuusisto

Business Development

Manager

Kalle_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 44 320 3907

EMAIL: kalle.kuusisto@picotesolutions.fi

Dawn Greig

Global Business Development 

& Creative Director

UKSTT_Dawn_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7585 116508

EMAIL: dawn@picotesolutions.com

Ryan Boldan

Global Learning Solutions

Director

Ryan_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 706-805-5017

EMAIL: ryan@picotesolutions.com

Pia Sihvonen

Global Sales

Coordinator

Leppis_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 50 320 3511

EMAIL: pia.sihvonen@picotesolutions.fi

Lauri Kellokumpu

Global Product

Director

Lauri_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 41 545 9054

EMAIL:

lauri.kellokumpu@picotesolutions.fi

TECHNICAL TEAM

HOVER OVER IMAGE FOR CONTACT DETAILS

Richard Swan

Director of Technical

Client Services

Richard 2.png

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7827 223237

EMAIL: richard@picotesolutions.com

Lauri Kellokumpu

Global Product

Director

Lauri_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 41 545 9054

EMAIL:

lauri.kellokumpu@picotesolutions.fi

Ryan Boldan

Director of Global

Learning Solutions

Ryan_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 706-805-5017

EMAIL: ryan@picotesolutions.com

Andy Kibblewhite

Technical

Trainer

Andy_B&W_WhiteBackground.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7741 884324

EMAIL: andy@picotesolutions.com

Jukka Viilomaa

Senior Technical

Trainer

Jukka2.jpeg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+358 44 744 4023

EMAIL: jukka.viilomaa@picotesolutions.fi

Justin Nelson

Technical

Trainer

Justin%20Nelson%20_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-540-6101

EMAIL: justin@picotesolutions.com

Matthew Miranda

Technical

Trainer

Matthew%20Miranda_edited.jpg

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+1 480-318-0593

EMAIL: matthew@picotesolutions.com